Sorry to see you go 🙁 but thank you for being a Craftie and showing the world your talents.
To cancel your membership payment and close your shop, fill in the form below and you’ll soon receive an email to confirm your membership has been cancelled.
Please note: sadly we’ll need to remove you from our Crafties Club on Facebook as it’s for shop owners only. After submitting the ‘close my shop’ form you will no longer have access to your seller account and will no longer be able to view order history or communicate with buyers. Conscious Crafties cannot reactivate or reinstate closed accounts. So if you want to sell on Conscious Crafties in the future, you will need to reapply for a shop. We’d love you to remain a customer and support fellow Crafties, but you will need to register for a new customer account.
Are you sure you want to close? All your details will be deleted as soon as your request is seen and no refunds will be issued for unused membership.
Alternatively, you can take a payment break from your shop and all your details will be saved. Go to the Payment Break form
Please Close My Shop: